Latest on the decisions

Agreed to spraying: Aubrey, Castle Hills (Denton County Fresh Water Supply 1-A), Copper Canyon, Corral City, Crossroads, Dish, Double Oak, Flower Mound, Hackberry, Hickory Creek, Justin, Krugerville, Krum, Lake Dallas, Lakewood Village, Lewisville, Lincoln Park, Northlake, Oak Point, Pilot Point, Ponder, Sanger, South Lake, Shady Shores, Trophy Club, Westlake

Declined spraying: Bartonville, Denton, Little Elm, Frisco, Haslet, Hebron, Providence Village

Officials in The Colony requested state resources for ground spraying. Dallas County cities opted out, having made their decision earlier with that county’s aerial spraying.

Decision expected: Argyle, 5 p.m. Tuesday; Corinth, 7 p.m. Tuesday; Roanoke, 7 p.m. Tuesday; Highland Village, 7 p.m. Tuesday; Prosper, Tuesday 7 p.m.

Comments are closed.